Cross-Indexing

For today, a couple of announcements – first, Brian’s back online, so things should be getting back to normal there. Secondarily, the Champions game will be at the University of Tennessee Library starting about 7:00-7:30 tonight as usual. As for the progress on the cross-linking – well, I’m appending the current cross-link address table below. It’s not quite done yet, but if anyone wants to suggest additional categories or methods of organization, feel free.

.

Legend of the Five Rings

Asahina Ninsei https://ruscumag.files.wordpress.com/2008/02/ninsei.pdf
Neko Miyako https://ruscumag.files.wordpress.com/2008/05/neko-miyako.pdf
Tamori Kochige https://ruscumag.files.wordpress.com/2008/03/kochige.pdf

Rokugan Area Map https://ruscumag.files.wordpress.com/2008/03/rokugan-area-map.gif
Rokugan World Map https://ruscumag.files.wordpress.com/2008/03/rokugans-world-ii.gif

Toshi Ranbo Circa 1124 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/28/toshi-ranbo-circa-1124/
Toshi Ranbo Map https://ruscumag.files.wordpress.com/2008/01/toshi-ii.gif
Character Objectives https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/03/06/legend-of-the-five-rings-character-objectives/
Naga Forest Map Key https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/03/07/l5r-local-area-map-key/
Alex’s Fief https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/03/08/alexs-fief/
Alex’s Fief Full Scale Map https://ruscumag.files.wordpress.com/2008/03/alexs-fief-ii.gif
Locating the Black Scrolls https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/04/11/the-tell-of-the-black-scrolls/
Around Toshi Ranbo https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/04/11/toshi-ranbo-the-neighbors/
Shigure: On Warfare https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/l5r/shigures-winning/
Shigure: On Administration https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/l5r/shigures-administrative-orders/
Ninseis Secret Diaries https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/l5r/ninseis-secret-diaries/
Ninseis Secret Diaries https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/l5r/ninseis-secret-diaries-nightmares/
Lion Clan Politics https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/05/31/lion-clan-politics/
Log:
Compiled Earlier Sessions https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/l5r/l5r-campaign-log/

https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2007/12/06/legend-of-the-five-rings-campaign-log-update-3/
https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/10/legend-of-the-five-rings-campaign-log-updates/
https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/11/legend-of-the-five-rings-campaign-log-updates-ii/
https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/18/l5r-campaign-log-updates/
https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/18/l5r-campaign-log-updates/
https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/07/l5r-campaign-log-update/
https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/29/l5r-campaign-log-update-2/
https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/03/21/legend-of-the-five-rings-campaign-log-updates-again/
https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/04/18/legend-of-the-five-rings-campaign-log/
https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/06/03/l5r-campaign-log-catch-up/
———————————————————————————–

d20 FA

Subpage: https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/federation-campaign/

Arnold Jeremyn https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/13/arnold-jeremyn-sample-d20-federation-apocalypse-character/
Benedict https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/27/benedict-swordsman-of-the-manifold/
Benedict’s Homeworld https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/04/11/realms-of-origin-benedict/
The Preatorian template https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/05/13/the-praetorian-template/
Adam, Praetorian Nightmare https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/05/16/adam-praetorian-nightmare/
+1 ECL Dragon Template https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/federation-campaign/federation-apocalypse-the-dragon-template/
House of Roses Package Deal https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/29/house-of-roses-package-deal/
Influential Reporter https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/21/influential-reporter-sample-build/
Ithulsin the Outcast https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/federation-campaign/ithulsin-the-outcast/
Krell Psychic Adept Template https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/federation-campaign/ithulsin-the-outcast/
Jarvian Mitchell https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/05/federation-apocalypse-jarvian-mitchell/
Kevin: Character Sheet https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/22/kevin-sanwell-unseelie-knight/
Kevin: Contacts https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/14/kevins-contacts/
Marty: Original Sheet https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/federation-campaign/martin-marty-tabard-jr/
Marty: Character Sheet http://abalux.wordpress.com/2008/01/29/martin-marty-tabard-jr/
Marty: Battling Business Regs http://abalux.wordpress.com/2008/04/15/battling-business-regulations/
Marty: History and Contacts http://abalux.wordpress.com/2008/02/03/character-history/
NPC Listing https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/03/01/fa-npc-encounters/
Neanderthal Template https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/04/03/fa-homo-sapien-neanderthalis-template/
Neohumans https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/05/259/
“Pureblooded” Humans https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/07/federation-apocalypse-%e2%80%9cpureblooded%e2%80%9d-humans/
Raphial Midwater http://burntbones.wordpress.com/character-sheets/raphial-widwater/
Terin Aderath https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/federation-campaign/terin-aderath-the-nighthunter/

Federation Campaign Sheet https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/04/the-federation-campaign-sheet/
The Quantum Worlds https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/federation-campaign/the-quantum-worlds/
Federation Technology https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/federation-campaign/federation-technology/

Multiversal Personalities https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/federation-campaign/multiversal-personalities/
Major Factions https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/federation-campaign/federation-apocolypse-factions/
Intro to Quantum Realities https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/24/an-introduction-to-quantum-realities/
Realms, Souls, and Mana https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/25/the-quantum-realms-souls-and-mana/

Common FA Gadgets https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/26/common-federation-apocalypse-gadgets/
Small Arms https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/29/federation-apocalypse-gadgetry-ii-small-arms/
Effectors and Remotes https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/03/federation-apocalypse-effectors-and-remotes/
Medical Care https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/02/federation-apocalypse-medical-care/
Mecha and Power Armor https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/04/federation-apocalypse-gadgetry-iii-mecha-and-armor/
Timeline Extensions https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/20/timeline-extensions/
Identities and Wealth https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/30/identities-and-wealth-skills-of-the-quantum-worlds/
Life in Core: People & Economy https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/18/federation-apocalypse-life-in-core-i/
Life in Core II: Wealth https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/18/federation-apocalypse-life-in-core-i-wealth/
Life in Core III: Law https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/20/federation-apocalypse-life-in-core-iii-law/
Character Motivations https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/03/27/federation-apocalypse-character-motivations/
Skill and Purchase Benchmarks https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/04/01/federation-apocalypse-skill-and-purchase-benchmarks/
Weapon Benchmarks https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/05/05/federation-apocalypse-implements-of-destruction/
Star Wars and Jedi Powers https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/05/11/star-wars-in-the-manifold/
Core Psitech https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/06/01/fa-core-psitech/
Flit, Orb, and Starship Shields https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/05/12/flits-orbs-starships-and-shields/
Battlemech Conversions https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/05/20/battlemech-conversions/
Orb Stats and Singular Tech https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/05/23/orbs-and-mirages-basic-statistics/

FA Log

Session 1 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/02/federation-apocalypse-campaign-log-session-one/
Session 2 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/10/federation-apocalypse-campaign-log-session-two/
Session 3 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/12/federation-apocalypse-campaign-log-session-three/
Session 4 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/23/federation-apocalypse-campaign-log-session-four/
Session 5 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/03/01/fa-campaign-log-session-five/
Session 6 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/03/08/fa-campaign-log-session-six/
Session 7 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/03/15/federation-apocalypse-campaign-log-session-seven/
Session 8 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/03/22/fa-campaign-log-session-eight/
Session 9 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/03/29/federation-apocalypse-session-nine-the-moons-of-korriban/
Sessions 10-11 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/04/19/federation-apocalypse-sessions-10-11-campaign-logs/
Sessions 12-13 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/05/03/fa-sessions-12-13-log/
Session 14 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/05/15/fa-session-14-the-battletech-wars/
Session 15 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/05/24/fa-session-15-some-singular-events/
Shandar
Shandar: The Fallen World https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/05/18/shandar-the-fallen-world/
Starting Areas https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/05/19/shandar-starting-areas/
Ironwinds Campaign
Arith Lewauken https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/arith-lewauken/
Atheria
Julius Gaius Maximus https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/atheria-campaign/julius-gaius-maximus/
Xaliotl (d20) https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/atheria-campaign/xaliotl-d20/

Atheria Character Design Sheet https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/atheria-campaign/atheria-design-sheet/
Atherian Glossary https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/atheria-campaign/glossary-of-atheria/
History of Atheria https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/atheria-campaign/history-of-atheria-handout/
The Ritual of Naming https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/atheria-campaign/naming-on-atheria/
Darkweird

Amber the Dragon Sorceress https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/amber-d20-point-buy-dragoness/
Charles Stevenson https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/darkweird-campaign-sheet/charles-stevenson/
Kristin Stanwell https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/darkweird-campaign-sheet/kristin-stanwell-d20/
Matthew, Paladin-Archer https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/matthew-paladin-archer/

Campaign Character Design Sheet https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/darkweird-campaign-sheet/
d20 General

Eclipse Power Packages https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/power-packages/
The Celestial Martial Arts https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/sample-martial-arts/
Mecha Design System http://www.box.net/shared/gkbzys5esw
Building the Warlock https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2007/12/25/building-the-warlock/
Incarnum Weilders https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2007/12/26/incarnum-builds/
Khamsin The Wanderer https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/04/07/khamsin-the-wanderer/
+1 ECL Lesser Outsider Template https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/03/05/lesser-outsider-template/
Raven: Sheet and Wyld Magic Template: https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/raven-character-sheet/
Raven: History https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/raven/
Raven, Friends and Allies https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/ravens-friends/

Practical Enchanter Staff Review http://www.rpgnow.com/product_reviews_info.php?products_id=51242&reviews_id=16438
3.5 Races for Eclipse https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/01/standard-races-for-eclipse/
Eclipse Web Expansion One http://www.box.net/shared/trssk26sco
Exotic Martial Arts https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/03/03/exotic-martial-arts/
Bright Blades Recruiting Poster https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/03/26/now-recruiting/
Medevial Price List https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/dark-ages-commerce/
Dark Ages Worldviews https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/atheria-d20/dark-ages-culture/
Weapon Benchmarks https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/05/05/federation-apocalypse-implements-of-destruction/

———————————————————————————–

Champions:

Agrios https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/encyclopedia-heroica/agrios/
Angel Template https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/encyclopedia-heroica/hero-groups/champions-angel-template/
Ballistic https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/encyclopedia-heroica/old-mandate-roster/ballistic/
The Bane Mummies https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/encyclopedia-heroica/hero-groups/bane-mummies/
The Darkmage https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/encyclopedia-heroica/old-mandate-roster/the-darkmage/
Das Impetus https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/encyclopedia-heroica/villian-groups/the-wehrmacht/das-impetus/
Telekinetic Constructs https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/encyclopedia-heroica/villian-groups/the-wehrmacht/telekinetic-constructs/
Hugin https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/encyclopedia-heroica/villian-groups/the-wehrmacht/hugin/
Kheileos https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/encyclopedia-heroica/hero-groups/kheileos-skipping-stone/
Kimai https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/05/30/kimai/
Kristin Stanwell https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/encyclopedia-heroica/hero-groups/kristin-champions/
Local Villagers https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/05/28/local-villagers/
Mystic Ninja Template https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/encyclopedia-heroica/hero-groups/mystic-ninja/
Panzer https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/encyclopedia-heroica/villian-groups/the-wehrmacht/panzer/
Das Ubermensch https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/encyclopedia-heroica/villian-groups/the-wehrmacht/das-ubermensch/
Xaliotl https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/encyclopedia-heroica/codex-draconis/xaliotl-champions/
Yukikaze https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/encyclopedia-heroica/hero-groups/yukikaze/
Zoe Zann https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/encyclopedia-heroica/hero-groups/eriss-youngest/
Zachary Zann https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/encyclopedia-heroica/hero-groups/zachary-zann/

Nithi, Serpent Familiar https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/encyclopedia-heroica/hero-groups/nithi-serpent-spirit/

Explosive Benchmarks https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2007/12/29/explosive-benchmarks/
Superheroic Law https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/14/superheroic-law/
The Obsidian Claw https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/01/the-obsidian-claw/
Superheroic Answers https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/04/08/superheroic-answers/
Artifacts of Darkness https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/04/09/artifacts-of-darkness/
Log
Compiled Earlier Sessions https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/encyclopedia-heroica/emergence-campaign-log/

Session 11 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2007/12/09/session-eleven-baked-alaska/
Session 12 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2007/12/18/session-twelve-into-the-depths/
Session 13 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2007/12/26/session-thirteen-try-try-again/
Session 14 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/09/episode-14-the-lists-unlimited/
Session 15 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/15/session-fifteen-castle-of-black-sand/
Sessions 16-17 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/01/30/sessions-16-and-17-the-tokyo-terrors-the-gates-of-light/
Session 17 Coda https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/06/session-17-the-gates-of-light-lycanthropic-coda/
Session 18 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/06/session-eighteen-between-enlightenment-and-darkness/
Session 19 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/13/session-eighteen-champions-log-the-war-of-souls/
Session 20 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/21/champions-log-session-20-a-spirit-of-mischief/
Session 21 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/02/27/champions-log-session-21-wherefur-art-thou/
Session 22 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/03/05/session-22-champions-log-the-golden-daze-of-siberia/
Session 23 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/03/12/champions-log-session-23-a-wind-from-the-east/
Session 24 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/03/18/session-24-trials-and-tribulations/
Session 25 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/03/25/session-25-within-the-kremlin/
Session 26-27 (?) https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/03/31/session-26-six-weeks-of-chaos/
Sessions 28-29

https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/04/16/sessions-28-and-29-its-not-my-fault-it-was-the-ninjas-sisters-husband/
Session 30 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/04/21/session-30-trials-and-tentacles-and-bears-oh-my/
Sessions 31-32 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/05/08/sessions-31-and-32-ride-the-whirlwind/
Session 33 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/05/14/session-33-nor-iron-bars-a-cage/
Session 34 https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/2008/05/21/session-34-the-faerie-queen/
———————————————————————————–
Other Games

General
Useful Exotics https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/other-games/useful-exotics/

BESM: Zhao Shou Lung https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/other-games/zhao-shou-lung/
El-Hazard Timeline https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/other-games/el-hazard-timeline/
BESM Templates and Relics https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/other-games/tri-statbesm-samples/
Marvel: Dark Futures https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/other-games/dark-futures-2053/
Marvel Dark Futures Characters https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/other-games/2053-dark-future-characters/
Marvel: Kriegspiel & Kalrith https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/other-games/kriegspeil-and-kalrith/
Base Packages https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/other-games/msh-base-packages/
Skills and Talents https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/other-games/msh-skills-and-talents/

———————————————————————————–
Shadowrun

Iuri’s Colonization Progress https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/shadowrun/iuris-colonization-progress/
Iuri’s Tale https://ruscumag.wordpress.com/shadowrun/iuris-tale/

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: