Tonights Game

   Hm. I have gotten behind on the Legend of the Five Rings campaign log haven’t I? Well, tonight (Friday) as usual everyone gets the chance to put me a bit further behind: the game will be starting 7:00-7:30 as usual (That will leave the log only three sessions behind, I’ll try to get them up next).

   If I can, I’ll get some better maps of the World of Rokugan up as well: that may have to wait on the artwork however. Regardless, I’ll try to get a couple more Eclipse: The Codex Persona sample characters (for the Federation-Apocalypse setting) up in the next few days.

One Response

  1. Let me know when your ready for me to join or when they are ready for a Saturday night game.

Leave a Reply

