Game Announcements

   The Legend of the Five Rings game will be tonight as usual (the campaign log update is in the previous post). 

   I’m going to make another try at getting the online connection set up at the table this evening for Brian, but even if I still can’t get decent audio there we’re going to try for a test teleconference and character setup session out of the office and home connections tomorrow evening (Saturday night) if he’s available. If we can arrange anything satisfactory that way, we may be able to get around the transportation difficulties.

3 Responses

  1. I am available tonight and should be available for tomorrow as well.

  2. I will be there this Wednesday for my final gaming session for awhile. I will be starting a job in Memphis soon. I’ll bring some food or something since I will not be able to play again until I get settled in if the whole online thing is working out.

  3. Congrats on the new job. :3

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.