And going live…

   There’s no major article today because I’ve been busy getting Eclipse II set up for print and .PDF downloads.

   It’s now available in print HERE, and in .PDF HERE. I’ll be adding secondary links as I get them set up.

   Eclipse II, and Eclipse III (Coming in the next few months) will both be free supplements with the paid version of Eclipse: The Codex Persona – which has now been updated to include the web supplement and Eclipse II. Otherwise Eclipse II and III PDF’s will be 4.99 each.

3 Responses

  1. How do you get the free PDF if you bought the print version of Eclipse from Lulu?

    Thanks,
    Ray

    • I’ve got a query in with Lulu about update PDF’s with prior book purchases since I didn’t see a way to do it – but I haven’t gotten an answer yet.

      After I see what the answer is, I’ll see what arrangements I can make. At the moment, Eclipse II is simply bundled with the paid Eclipse PDF over at RPGnow. I may have to resort to simply emailing a few download coupons for the moment.

      • Thanks for getting back to me.

        Please let me know when you have a solution figured out.

Leave a Reply

